Full concert of the Orchestra available online !

You can now see and listen to the full concert that the Orchestra gave in 2018, in honor of the 200th anniversary of the French bank, Caisse d’épargne.

This four parts concert is a travel through 200 years of music, from Schubert to John Williams, by way of Ravel and Gershwin.



Visuel vidéo chœur valses de Paris
Visuel vidéo chœur champs-élysées
Visuel vidéo septuor chœur ménilmontant
Visuel vidéo septuor chœur j'suis snob